DAT One Mobile offers support for three different languages:

  • English
  • Russian
  • Spanish

To change the language within the app on an Android device, follow these steps:

  1. Tap on the Account option
  2. Then, select App Settings
  3. Choose the Languageoption
  4. Finally, pick the language you prefer the app to be displayed in

Note:  On iPhones, DAT One Mobile will display its language based on the language setting of your phone. Therefore, if your phone language is set to one of the supported languages (English, Russian, Spanish), the app will automatically be displayed in the corresponding language..